Embassy in Manila

All practical information on our Embassy in Manila.

About us

Who's who and jurisdiction of our Embassy in Manila.
  1. Last updated on


Embassy of Belgium in Manila

  • Republic of the Philippines
  • Republic of Palau
  • Federated States of Micronesia
  • Republic of the Marshall Islands

Honorary Consulate of Belgium in Cebu

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Cebu, Negros Oriental, Bohol, Siquijor, and the Comotes and Bantayan Islands

Who's who?

Ambassador : Mr. Michel Parys
Consul and embassy secretary: Mr. Fabio Pompetti

Email: manila@diplobel.fed.be

For visa matters: manila.visa@diplobel.fed.be

Economic and Commercial Office

Representing Wallonia, Flanders and the Brussels Capital Region (AWEX, HUB Brussels, FIT)

Mrs. Mia SANTAMARIA-ABELA, Economic and Commercial Advisor
Mrs. Jane DE GUZMAN-SANTOS, Assistant

Tel: + (63) 2 - 8843 6982 / + (63) 2 - 8843 6984
Fax: + (63) 2 - 8843 6985 
E-mail: manille@awex-wallonia.com  
Website: www.wallonia.ph

Useful links: 
www.awex.be (Walloon Region) 
www.bruxelles.irisnet.be (Brussels Capital Region) 
www.flanderstrade.com (Flanders Region)